There isn't currently a self-service option to fully delete your account.
If you no longer want to use the service, you can first cancel any active subscriptions from your dashboard so that you won't be billed again.
How to cancel your subscription
Go to the Proxyrack Dashboard.
Select the subscription you want to cancel.
Go to Overview.
Click the three dots.
Select Cancel subscription.
After you cancel, your subscription will remain active until the end of the current billing period. It will not renew, and you won't be charged for another billing period.
How can I deactivate my account?
If you want your account itself to be deactivated, please contact our support team.
You can either:
Send a request through the chat in the bottom-right corner of your dashboard.
Email [email protected] and ask for your account to be deactivated.
Please make sure to clearly state that you want your account deactivated rather than only canceling your subscription.
